September update

05Sep08

I cant believe it already the end of summer!  I’ve been so busy with work and travel, I almost had to double check my calendar because I cant believe I was writing “September” in the title of this post.

In terms of the website, there has been a lot going on in my life that got in the way of my progress, (or that I have allowed to get in the way) but I did finally start a much needed site update, changed hosting, CMS and shopping cart providers this week.  The website has a completely different look now.

The hosting and CMS is with Pappashop (I wrote about it last month) and the cart is with Mal’s e-Commerce.  Though the site isn’t completely finished and my store isn’t officially opened, I’m glad I was able to complete that part so that I can move forward with offering products.

www.greenandchic.com

2 Responses to “September update”

  1. Life often gets in the way of blogging. :)

  2. Tell me about it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

