Scattered | Trying not to lose my mind in the world of ecommerce

04Nov08

5192gbqzg-l__ss500_1

My new site should be completed any day now.  I am still blogging, and using social networking sites such as Twitter, Squidoo, LinkedIn and a few others.  This past week has been pretty busy for me and I hope things will calm down in my personal life after the election. 

This past week…

1.  I have written several drafts for blog posts to be published in the next month.  I still need to write more.

2.  For SEO, I’m reading Building Findable Websites by Aaron Walter as an ebook through my local public library website.  Though I am not tech savvy, there are still principals in the book that I can adhere to one step at a time.  Reviews can be read here: Amazon reviews.

I still need to work on some of the other items from the list I created last week: I am still here

2 Responses to “Scattered | Trying not to lose my mind in the world of ecommerce”

  1. Yes, having a site that people can actually find is constant work. I hope things are going well for you and you are keeping up your efforts.

    Regards,
    Jim @ http://www.CoolStuffForDads.com

    • Hi Jim

      Thanks for your comment! Its been a while since I posted on this blog since all of my effort now goes into greenandchic.com/blog and the website.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

