My Other Blogs

27May08

Since I started greenandchic.com, I’ve been learning more and more about the importance of blogging to promote your business. For me, its currently a work in progress since I’m still searching for my “voice”.

Here is what I have so far:

http://greenandchicdotcom.blogspot.com/ – I started this blog to promote greenandchic.com, but it turned into a blog about my journey into the business. I decided to start using WordPress instead (this blog). I will be moving most of the posts in the next few days.

http://greenandchic.wordpress.com/ – This is the blog for greenandchic.com. I am in the process of adding a content management system (CMS) to greenandchic.com which will include a blogging function. I will have that up and running in the coming weeks.

No Responses Yet to “My Other Blogs”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

