The little things…

11Jun08

Sometimes its the little things that drives me nuts!

I have been trying to install a mailing list or mass mailing manager to my Joomla site, and I just cant “get it”.  I’ve tried iContact (supposedto be one of the best) and I get stuck after the registration process.  I’m going to try one more time and give it to my web designer to do it for me.  I though it should be easy enough for me to complete the task, but I’ve already wasted too much time on it already.

I should practice what I preach: If you cant do it yourself or if it takes too much time, hire someone.

Hopefully, I will get my mailing list manager up in the next few days. 

 

One Response to “The little things…”

  1. You might want to check on the biggest joomla product ever released… Its got pre-made joomla websites with all the components and modules already installed(such as community site,shopping site and many more,you can install like the standard joomla), joomla video tutorials, extensions , templates and lots more…
    visit : http://readymadejoomla.com/product.htm


Leave a Reply

