Do you have an article, website or blog you want featured?

26Sep08

On my business blog at www.greenandchic.com/blog I am currently the only writer and that can get a bit dull (both for me and my readers) at times.   I was thinking of occasionally writing posts that would link to and feature relevant articles and posts on other green health and beauty blogs and websites.  This would give me more content and the “guest” writer/blogger’s website would get more exposure.  The number of readers on my site is increasing daily so this would be a good opportunity for everyone.

If you have any articles, blog posts or websites you want featured, or if you have any questions, send them to info@greenandchic.com

No Responses Yet to “Do you have an article, website or blog you want featured?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

